Closer Than You Know

Closer Than You Know ☆ Closer Than You Know ☆ Brad Parks ☆ Closer Than You Know ☆ Brad Parks - Closer Than You Know, Closer Than You Know Brad Parks delivers another riveting emotionally powerful stand alone domestic suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and What She Knew Disaster Melanie Barr

  • Title: Closer Than You Know
  • Author: Brad Parks
  • ISBN: 1101985623
  • Page: 441
  • Format: Hardcover

☆ Closer Than You Know ☆ Brad Parks, Closer Than You Know, Brad Parks, Closer Than You Know Brad Parks delivers another riveting emotionally powerful stand alone domestic suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and What She Knew Disaster Melanie Barrick was once told is always closer than you know It was a lesson she learned the hard way growing up in the constant upheaval of foster care But now that she s survived in

☆ Closer Than You Know ☆ Brad Parks ☆ Closer Than You Know ☆ Brad Parks - Closer Than You Know, Closer Than You Know Brad Parks delivers another riveting emotionally powerful stand alone domestic suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and What She Knew Disaster Melanie Barr Closer Than You Know

  • ☆ Closer Than You Know ☆ Brad Parks
    441Brad Parks
Closer Than You Know